Other Articles by Todd Dills

Features

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 23 - SPECIAL WAR EDITION: 20 March 2003. (Also the final edition)
[03.20.2003 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 04 - Teaching English on other planets, from THE2NDHAND's information and plea-bargain desk and the similar desks of conscientious apes across North America.
[08.30.2002 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 22 - Dear United Nations: We are in stitches, friends, humans all, over your latest machinations. We are laughing heartily, yes. However you look at it, the boys and girls in your fine body are rallying their grievances and putting next to none of them on the table. You're holding their tongues.
[08.04.2002 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 21 - VP-RX Penis Enlargement Pills [Click Here] Finally!! A medical breakthrough in science has enabled a team of doctors and sex experts to create a pill that is designed to enlarge the male penis by length and width.
[08.02.2002 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 19 - I've been getting quite a lot of stuff in the mail, likewise reading things I think deserve a word or two from my mouth, so here we go, yes.
[07.11.2002 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 17 - Let us celebrate the [near]-completion of the one year of constant and thundering, in turn, celebration that has been this column, though at times we have been down: Would that we were more prompt, for shame!
[06.11.2002 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 16 - Mr. Andrew Davis of Billy Clockout fame rolled into Chicago on a Friday evening. We go back. In 97/98 we were rarely-seen flat-mates on Ebenezer Avenue in Rock Hill, SC. He was one of two, the other being his exact opposite, a fellow named Josh, a loud boy with a will toward full-disclosure.
[06.01.2002 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 13 - On my recent sojourn to the oft-lored (for it's beer-swilling, it's pro-American proclivity for attempting in vain to imitate our own holy cities' finer points, for it's relative proximity to Niagra Falls) city of Toronto, I was dismayed to bear witness to the fall of our glorious Olympic hockey team in the final to, yes, the Canadians.
[04.11.2002 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 10 - Have you ever encountered the Skunk Ape? Your answer is likely to be NO, as was mine, when great friend Andrew Davis happened to be in Chicago a month or two ago. I laughed it off, shot him a couple of weird looks. I hadn't a clue what he was talking about.
[02.01.2002 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 07 - Topic--ungrateful winsomeness. Into work I take the train, blue-line full run from Logan Square and rising up from a dark tunnel full into a gray dawn. It's nearly always packed, some large lady's bum inevitably crammed into the backs of my knees.
[12.01.2001 by Todd Dills]

COLUMN

 » Sell Me to the Mayor 01 - A sort of exegesis in list form on the fact that this column from this point on will have nothing to do with things bought and sold, nor mayors.
[02.11.2001 by Todd Dills]
Reviews